FAQs

We have
the answers to
your questions

AT A GLANCE

All the latest information

SOPHIA is a highly innovative product, and there is simply no other system that matches its functionalities and performance. It is therefore only logical that people might have questions regarding its handling, possible applications and the technology behind it. Our FAQ section provides answers for the most commonly asked questions. If your query is not answered here, or if you require more detailed information, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would be delighted to be of assistance.

sophia-app-sop-management-verfuegbarkeit-innovation-demo-version-markt-2019-medizin-institute-en

When was SOPHIA first launched?

SOPHIA is an innovative product available since 1 August 2019. Since its launch, a number of renowned clinics and medical institutes such as Diakoneo Diak Schwäbisch Hall, Vinzenz von Paul Kliniken GmbH, Marienhospital Stuttgart and many others have introduced SOPHIA.

sophia-app-sop-management-anwendung-kosten-nutzung-kosteneffizient-en-1280px

What does SOPHIA cost?

SOPHIA is a highly cost-efficient tool. The monthly licence fees are very low - not much higher than the cost of a cappuccino with a croissant. The actual licence fee is determined by the number of user accounts of the institution. We would be delighted to make you an offer, based on your specific requirements.

sophia-app-sop-google-play-desktop-dowanload-sophia-zwei-sophia-II

Which browsers support SOPHIA?

SOPHIA can be run in any modern browser except Internet Explorer, as there are security risks associated with this browser. Since 2016, Microsoft does no longer provide support for Internet Explorer. We generally recommend using the latest version of a web browser. If you require assistance, please contact us.

sophia-app-sop-faq-fragen-und-antworten-e-learnings-sharing-solutions-medizin

Is it possible to integrate ­e-learning features in SOPHIA?

We are at the moment developing a solution for the integration of e-learning in the SOPHIA app. When this solution is ready, we will inform our clients and make it available to them. In this project, we are in discussion with a major German supplier of mandatory and further training modules for the healthcare sector.

Can I use SOPHIA as a student or trainee in a medical field?

At the moment, we do not offer an app version that is not linked to a specific medical institution. We are however receiving many requests for a student version from people working in research and training. Given the obvious demand, we have already begun working on an optimal solution. You can of course use SOPHIA while in training at a clinic. Please contact us for more details.

sophia-app-sop-sars-cov-2-covid-19-nachrichten-schwarzes-brett-implementierung-en

Do you provide assistance for the implementation of SOPHIA?

We offer a complete range of services, covering every step from your first contact to the implementation of SOPHIA at the workplace. Our support team does not only solve technical problems, but also shares its experience when it comes to the seamless introduction of SOPHIA.

For us, "Sharing Solutions" is not just a claim, but part and parcel of what we do every day for our clients. Should you require support for the migration of existing SOPs to SOPHIA, please talk to our support team.

There are still open questions regarding the legal protection when using the Sharing & Migration functions?

SOPHIA offers five legal safeguards that are coordinated with each other to protect you when using the Sharing & Migration functions. Starting with the contract as a basis, the four-eyes principle, proactive action, automated notices and migration of new SOPs, we have considered all relevant possibilities. You will find a summary of all safeguards in the short clip. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact us.

Would you like to find out more about the functions of SOPHIA?

Then please do not hesitate to contact us. Get all the information you need and test SOPHIA for free and without any obligation.

FAQs ALLGEMEIN

Hier finden Sie
Antworten auf
Ihre Fragen

Auf einen Blick

Aktuelle Informationen für Sie

SOPHIA ist ein hoch innovatives Produkt, das es in dieser Form bisher noch nicht gibt. Daher können natürlich verschiedene Fragen bezüglich Handling, Einsatzmöglichkeiten und Technik auftreten. Wir haben hier die meistgestellten Fragen für Sie beantwortet. Falls Sie darüber hinaus noch weitere Informationen benötigen, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach direkt. Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

sophia-app-sop-management-verfuegbarkeit-innovation-demo-version-markt-2019-medizin-institute

Seit wann ist SOPHIA auf dem Markt?

SOPHIA ist eine echte Innovation und seit dem 1. August 2019 verfügbar. Seitdem nutzen uns bereits renommierte Kliniken und medizinische Institute wie beispielsweise das Diakoneo Diak Schwäbisch Hall, die Vinzenz von Paul Kliniken GmbH, Marienhospital Stuttgart und viele weitere.

sophia-app-sop-management-anwendung-kosten-nutzung-kosteneffizient

Was kostet mich die Nutzung von SOPHIA?

SOPHIA ist ein besonders kosteneffizientes Instrument. Die monatlichen Nutzungskosten sind so gering und nahezu vergleichbar wie mit einem Cappuccino zuzüglich Croissant. Darüber hinaus bestimmen sich die Nutzungskosten durch die Anzahl der User-Accounts Ihres Institutes. Gerne erstellen wir ein individuelles Angebot für Sie.

sophia-app-sop-google-play-desktop-dowanload-sophia-zwei-sophia-II

Welche Browser unterstützt SOPHIA?

SOPHIA unterstützt alle aktuellen Webbrowser, zu Ihrer Sicherheit aber nicht den Internet Explorer. Dieser wird seit 2016 von Microsoft nicht mehr weiterentwickelt und auch nicht unterstützt. Generell empfehlen wir die Installation eines aktuellen Webbrowsers. Alternativ beraten wir Sie gerne für eine individuelle Lösung.

sophia-app-sop-faq-fragen-und-antworten-e-learnings-sharing-solutions-medizin

Besteht die Möglich­keit E-Learnings einzubinden?

Aktuell arbeiten wir an einer Lösung, E-Learnings in die SOPHIA App einzubinden. Wir werden Ihnen zeitnah den Bereich E-Learnings anbieten und freischalten. Geplant ist eine Kooperation mit einem großen, deutschen Anbieter von Pflichtunterweisungen und Schulungen im Bereich Pflege.

Kann ich SOPHIA auch im Rahmen der Ausbildung und des Studiums nutzen?

Derzeit gibt es noch keine Version ohne Anbindung an ein medizinisches Institut. Da wir uns aber durch viele Anfragen u.a. aus den Bereichen Forschung und Lehre über den steigenden Bedarf bewusst sind, arbeiten wir bereits an einer optimalen Lösung. Selbstverständlich ist SOPHIA schon jetzt im Rahmen der Ausbildung und des Studiums nutzbar. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.

sophia-app-sop-sars-cov-2-covid-19-nachrichten-schwarzes-brett-implementierung

Werde ich bei der Implementierung von SOPHIA unterstützt?

Sie erhalten eine individuelle Rundumbetreuung von der Anfrage bis hin zur Implementierung von SOPHIA. Hierbei deckt unser Support nicht nur technische Aspekte ab, sondern wir teilen darüber hinaus auch unsere Erfahrungen um einen reibungslosen Start zu ermöglichen.

Unser Versprechen "sharing solutions" setzen wir in jeder neuen Implementierung wortwörtlich um. Sollten Sie Unterstützung in der Überführung vorhandener SOPs benötigen, können Sie uns gerne kontaktieren.

Es gibt noch offene Fragen zur rechtlichen Absicherung bei der Verwendung der Funktionen Sharing & Migration?

SOPHIA bietet fünf aufeinander abgestimmte rechtliche Absicherungen, um Sie bei der Verwendung der Funktion Sharing & Migration abzusichern. Beginnend mit dem Vertrag als Grundlage, dem Vier-Augen-Prinzip, der proaktiven Handlung, den automatisierten Hinweisen und der Migration neuer SOPs, haben wir alle relevanten Möglichkeiten berücksichtigt. Im Kurzclip sind alle Absicherungen für Sie noch einmal zusammengefasst. Sollten Sie weitere Fragen haben, können Sie uns gerne kontaktieren.

Haben Sie Fragen zu den Funktionen von SOPHIA?

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und beraten Sie umfassend über Ihre Möglichkeiten.