FUNCTIONS

Sharing
Migration

Sharing & Migration

Bundling expert knowledge

SOPHIA supports ground-breaking methods of cooperation that help share and spread medical knowledge. It promotes the exchange of expertise across institutional boundaries, allowing clinics, medical associations, research institutes, teaching organisations and industrial partners to link up and work closely with each other.

With the sharing function, clinics can make their content available to other hospitals and institutions all over the world. Through migration, knowledge from other clinics, medical associations and partners in the industry can be made available to own staff. Such migrated content can be adapted to suit the internal structures, and then be released at team level.

Example of application


Covid-19

"During the Covid-19 pandemic, we are using SOPHIA to exchange the latest news and knowledge with other clinics in Germany and abroad. This benefits not only institutions that are already battling the decease, but also departments and countries where the pandemic is yet to arrive. Thanks to SOPHIA, we learn from each other and are therefore able to prepare ourselves better for the challenge."

Resident, 35, Stuttgart

Do you have any questions concerning the functions of SOPHIA?

Then please do not hesitate to contact our specialists who would be delighted to tell you all about the features and capabilities of SOPHIA.

Funktionen

Sharing
Migration

Sharing & Migration

Fachwissen bündeln

SOPHIA eröffnet wegweisende Kooperationsmöglichkeiten, um aktuelles medizinisches Wissen zu multiplizieren. Mit der Möglichkeit einer institutsübergreifenden Vernetzung kann die Zusammenarbeit von Kliniken, Fachgesellschaften, Industrieunternehmen, Forschung und Lehre gefördert werden.

Im Bereich Sharing lassen sich eigene Inhalte mit anderen Kliniken oder Instituten teilen, und das länderübergreifend. Die Migration ermöglicht die Überführung vorhandenen Wissens anderer Kliniken, Fachgesellschaften oder Industriepartner in das eigene Institut. Migrierte Inhalte können an die internen Gegebenheiten angepasst und anschließend auf Team-Ebene freigegeben werden.

Anwendungs­beispiel


Covid-19

"Im Rahmen der Covid-19 Pandemie wird SOPHIA verwendet, um klinikübergreifend, losgelöst von Staatsgrenzen, Wissen auszutauschen. Davon profitieren nicht nur die betroffenen Institute, sondern auch Länder und Abteilungen, denen die Pandemie möglicherweise noch bevorsteht. Mit SOPHIA ist es möglich, von den Erfahrungen anderer Institute zu lernen und sich bestmöglich vorzubereiten."

Assistenzärztin, 35, Stuttgart

Haben Sie Fragen zu den Funktionen von SOPHIA?

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und beraten Sie umfassend über Ihre Möglichkeiten.